Interest Survey

One of the questions was do you have any pets. Brayden C is like me because he doesn’t play instruments and he plays COD.  Brittany S is like me because she hasn’t been outside of Canada and she has 3 cats. Nicole H is like me because she wants her own horse and she hates bees. Ryan M is like me because he likes to play video games (YAY!!!) and likes to watch TV. Melissa M is unlike me because she goes on facebook and she wants to go to Paris. Anthony H is not like me because he watches south park and has a dog. Shelby A is  unlike me because she goes on facebook and she hates spiders.

2 thoughts on “Interest Survey

  1. Brendan,
    You`re written paragraph was well spelled and had good grammar. I like how you put YAY in brackets. I don’t play Call of Duty but I like to play Minecraft when I get home from school. I know you didn’t put it in your paragraph but do you play minecraft ?

Leave a comment